Mercedes-Benz

Sales Department

Sinmuk  
Sales Manager
Phone : +62 21 6602051
Email   : sinmuk@dipomotor.com

Joshua Cristianto
Product Expert
Phone : +62 21 6602051
Email   :  joshua@dipomotor.com

Andri Chandra
Sales Supervisor
Phone : +6285100999278
Email   :  andri.chandra@dipomotor.com

Ricat Efendy
Sales Supervisor
Phone : +6281285747419
Email   :  richad@dipomotor.com

Deslina Ranti
Sales Supervisor
Phone : +6285100999278
Email   :  deslina@dipomotor.com 

Emil
Sales Supervisor
Phone : +6285100999278
Email   :  emil@dipomotor.com 

Andy ong
Sales Supervisor
Phone : +6281298152466
Email   :  andy.ong@dipomotor.com 

Martha Tanusa Putri
Sales Counter
Phone : +6285691925889
Email   :  martha@dipomotor.com

Ivana
Sales Counter
Phone : +6281316868609
Email   :  ivana@dipomotor.com

Fenny
Sales Counter
Phone : +628111858885
Email   :  fenny@dipomotor.com 

Mario Kurniawan
Sales Consultant
Phone : +628111858885
Email   :  mario.k@dipomotor.com

Robert Bong
Sales Consultant
Phone : +6287881000979
Email   :  Robert@dipomotor.com

Muhammad Jamaludin
Sales Consultant
Phone : +62817191766
Email   :  jamal@dipomotor.com 

Antonius Tjitrahardja
Sales Consultant
Phone : +6282133858333
Email   :  antoni@dipomotor.com