Mercedes-Benz

Sales Department

Sinmuk  
Sales Manager
Phone : +62 21 6602051
Email   : sinmuk@dipomotor.com

Joshua Cristianto
Product Expert
Phone : +62 21 6602051
Email   :  joshua@dipomotor.com

Andri Chandra
Sales Supervisor
Phone : +6285100999278
Email   :  andri.chandra@dipomotor.com

Deslina Ranti
Sales Supervisor
Phone : +6285100999278
Email   :  deslina@dipomotor.com 

Emil
Sales Supervisor
Phone : +6285100999278
Email   :  emil@dipomotor.com 

Andy ong
Sales Supervisor
Phone : +6281298152466
Email   :  andy.ong@dipomotor.com 

Ivana
Sales Counter
Phone : +6281316868609
Email   :  ivana@dipomotor.com

Fenny
Sales Counter
Phone : +62819887853
Email   :  fenny@dipomotor.com 

Mario Kurniawan
Supervisor
Phone : +628111858885
Email   :  mario.k@dipomotor.com

Robert Bong
Sales Consultant
Phone : +6287881000979
Email   :  Robert@dipomotor.com

Antonius Tjitrahardja
Sales Consultant
Phone : +6282133858333
Email   :  antoni@dipomotor.com

Heru Herlawan (Adji)
Sales Consultant
Phone  : +62817886999
Email   :  adji@dipomotor.com

James Wednes
Sales Consultant
Phone  : +6285695416138
Email   :  james@dipomotor.com

Meidi Surya
Sales Consultant
Phone    : +6281908038588
Email      : meidi.surya@dipomotor.com

Tommy Prasetyo
Sales Consultant
Phone    : +6287887788915
Email     : tommy.prasetyo@dipomotor.com

Soni Handoko
Sales Consultant
Phone    : +6283873819185
Email      : sony.handoko@dipomotor.com

Tony Rebuin
Sales Consultant
Phone    : +6281218686151
Email      : toni@dipomotor.com

Amzy Lord
Sales Consultant
Phone    : +62818720812
Email     : amzy@dipomotor.com