Mercedes-Benz
Andri Chandra
Sales Supervisor
Tel: +62216611111
andri.chandra@dipomotor.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Joshua Cristianto
Product Expert
Tel: +62216611111
Joshua@dipomotor.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Ricat Effendy
Sales Supervisor
Tel: +62216611111
ricat@dipomotor.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Susan Emilia
CRM
Tel: +62216611111
crm@dipomotor.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars used
Suhut Haryanto
Aftersales Manager
Tel: +62216611111
Mobile:: 08128060464
aftersales@dipomotor.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Mario Kurniawan
Service Consultant
Tel: +62216611111
mario.k@dipomotor.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Syamsi Ali Mandala
Sales & Marketing
Tel: +62216611111
otc@dipomotor.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Martha Putri
Sales Counter
Tel: +62216611111
Martha@dipomotor.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Deslina Ranti
Sales Supervisor
Tel: +62216611111
deslina@dipomotor.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Maya Sopia
Service Receptions
Tel: +62216611111
bnp@dipomotor.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Ade Suhaeli
Service Consultant
Tel: +62216611111
bnp@diposervice.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Lydia Tjendera
Sales Counter
Tel: +62216611111
Lydia.Tjendera@dipomotor.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Lia Wati
Service Receptions
Tel: +62216611111
customercare@dipomotor.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Emil emil
Sales Supervisor

emil@dipomotor.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Fenny fenny
Sales Counter
Tel: +62216611111
fenny@dipomotor.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Ivana ivana
Sales Counter
Tel: +62216611111
Ivana@dipomotor.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Sin muk
Sales Manager
Tel: +62216611111
sinmuk@dipomotor.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Khair udin
Sparepart Manager
Tel: +62216611111
spareparts@dipomotor.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Sigit Pramono
Workshop Manager
Tel: +62216611111
workshop@dipomotor.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Tri Yulianingsih
Receptions
Tel: +62216611111
customercare@dipomotor.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Anna eka
CCO Sales
Tel: +62216611111
annaeka@dipomotor.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Wi pit
CCO Aftersales
Tel: +62216611111
crm@dipomotor.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Tri yanto
Service Consultant
Tel: +62216611111
service@dipomotor.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service